State Board

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Joel Bowen – Loan Resolution Manager
Caltech Employees FCU
POB 11001
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91012
Phone: 800-592-3328 x656 / Fax: 818-952-4382
Email: jbowen@cefcu.org
Web: www.cefcu.org

 

1ST VICE PRESIDENT
Michael Parham – Collection Supervisor
Water and Power Community Credit Union
1053 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 213-580-1626 / Fax: 213-580-1640
Email: Michael.Parham@wpcu.org
Web: www.wpcu.org

 

2ND VICE PRESIDENT/ TREASURER
Mary Hernandez – Assistant Manager Collections
Ventura County Credit Union
6026 Telephone Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Phone: 805-477-4593 / Fax: 805-339-0407
Email: Maryh@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net

 

SECRETARY
Yvonne Bennett – Collections
Mokelumne Federal Credit Union
2310 Tienda Dr., Suite 204
Lodi, CA 95240
Phone: 209-333-5424 x107 / Fax: 209-333-5435
Email: yvonne@mfculodi.org
Web: www.mfculodi.org

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR
Mandy Thorn – Collection Supervisor
Key Point Credit Union
2805 Bowers Ave.
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: 408-731-4136 / Fax:
Email: mthorn@kpcu.com
Web: www.kpcu.com

 

DIRECTOR
Valerie Stephens – Collection Supervisor
Tucoemas FCU
POB 5011
Visalia, CA 93278
Phone: 559-737-5760 / Fax: 559-737-5787
Email: valeries@tucoemas.org

 

WEB DIRECTOR
Wendy Keely – AVP
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6175 / Fax: 858-795-6014
Email: wkeely@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org

 

CUSTODIAN OF RECORDS
Tracy Arroyo – Director
Inland Valley FCU
9389 Charry Ave
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: 909-822-1810 x 209 / Fax: 909-822-9252
Email: tarroyo@ivfcu.org

 

DIRECTOR
Lisa Scott – Loss Mitigation Manager
American First CU
700 N. Harbor Blvd
La Habra, CA 90631
Phone: 800-290-1112 x5271 / Fax: 562-237-5198
Email: lscott@amerfirst.org
Web: www.amerfirst.org