South Los Angeles Members

Officers

President
Michael Parham - Collection Supervisor
Water and Power Community Credit Union
1053 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles , CA 90012
Phone: 213-580-1626 / Fax: 213-580-1640
Email: Michael.Parham@wpcu.org
Web: www.wpcu.org

Secretary
Rebecca Garcia - Collector
VA Desert Pacific FCU
5901 E 7TH STREET
Long Beach , CA 90822
Phone: 714-932-4462 / Fax: 562-597-5122
Email: rgarcia@vadpfcu.org
Web: www.vadpfcu.org

Credit Union Members

Clarine Dallas - Sr. Collection Officer
Allied Healthcare FCU
PO BOX 93124
Long Beach , CA 90809
Phone: 562-933-0370 / Fax: 562-595-7349
Email: cdallas@ahfcu.org



Yesenia Enciso - Loan Service Coordinator
Calcom FCU
20723 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance , CA 90503
Phone: 855-922-5266 x 401 / Fax: 310-371-9440
Email: yenciso@calcomcu.org
Web: www.calcomcu.org



Joanie Tellez - Executive Manager
Culver City Employee FCU
9770 Culver Blvd
Culver City , CA 90232
Phone: 310-253-6060 / Fax: 310-839-3253
Email: joanie@ccefcu.org



Arlin Meza - Loan Processor
Mattel Federal Credit Union
333 Continental Blvd
El Segundo , CA 90245
Phone: 310-252-5528 / Fax: 310-252-3040
Email: jay.lee@mattelfcu.org
Web: www.mattelfcu.org



David Sandoval - Manager
Northrup Grumman FCU
879 w. 190th St.
Gardena , CA 90815
Phone: 310-808-4075
Email: davids@ngfcu.org.us