South Bay Members

Officers

President
Mandy Thorn - Collection Supervisor
Key Point Credit Union
2805 Bowers Ave.
Santa Clara , CA 95050
Phone: 408-731-4136 x 408-731-4097
Email: mthorn@kpcu.com
Web: www.kpcu.com

Vice President
Lance Nelson - Loan Adjustment Administrator
KeyPoint Credit Union
2805 Bowers Ave.
Santa Clara , CA 95051
Phone: 408-731-4185 / Fax: 408-731-4013
Email: lnelson@kpcu.com
Web: www.kpcu.com

Treasurer
Vivian Cler -
Citizens Equity First Credit Union
670 Lincoln Ave
San Jose , CA 95126
Phone: 408-955-1362 / Fax: 408-925-0377
Email: vcler@cefcu.com

Secretary
Kathy Keller - COO
Kaiperm Diablo
1600 S. Main St.
Walnut Creek , CA 94596
Phone: 925-939-5626 / Fax: 925-939-5628
Email: kathy@kdfcu.org
Web: www.kdfcu.org

Associate Board Members

Barry Ferns - Attorney
Ferns, Adams & Associates Business Partner
2815 Mitchell Dr., Suite 210
Walnut Creek , CA 94598
Phone: 925-927-3401 / Fax: 925-927-3419
Email: bferns@fernslaw.com



Steve Bringman - Field Sales
Manheim Auto Auctions Business Partner
6325 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta , GA
Phone: 925-216-3983
Email: steve.bringman@manheim.com
Web: www.manheim.com



Lisa Fobbs - CEO
The Auto Auction, Inc. Business Partner
214 East Harris Ave
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-737-9010
Email: lisa@theautoauction.net
Web: www.theautoauction.net

Vincent Fobbs - CFO
The Auto Auction, Inc. Business Partner
214 East Harris Ave
South San Francisco , CA 94080
Phone: 650-737-9010
Email: vincent@theautoauction.net
Web: www.theautoauction.net



Credit Union Members

Troy Vandeschraaf - Collection Manager
Citizens Equity First Credit Union
670 Lincoln Ave
San Jose , CA 95126
Phone: 309-633-3526 / Fax: 309-633-7015
Email: tvandeschraaf@cefcu.com



Vicky Gomez -
Citizens Equity First Credit Union
670 Lincoln Ave
San Jose , CA 95126
Phone: 408-955-1325 / Fax: 408-925-0377
Email: vgomez@cefcu.com



Elisa Epling - DMV Coordinator
Commonwealth Central Credit Union
5890 Silver Creek Valley Rd
San Jose , CA 95138
Phone:
Email: eepling@wealthcu.org



Erica Fuentes -
Commonwealth Central Credit Union
5890 Silver Creek Valley Rd
San Jose , CA 95138
Phone: 408-533-3365
Email: efuentes@wealthcu.org



Gabriela Negrete - Loan Adjustments Officer
Commonwealth Central Credit Union
5890 Silver Creek Valley Rd
San Jose , CA 95138
Phone:
Email: gnegrete@wealthcu.org



Karen Burnaman - Loan Adjustments Officer
Commonwealth Central Credit Union
5890 Silver Creek Valley Rd
San Jose , CA 95138
Phone:
Email: kburnaman@wealthcu.org



Gina Souza - Collection Manager
Key Point Credit Union
2805 Bowers Ave.
Santa Clara , CA 95050
Phone: 408-731-4253 / Fax: 408-731-4414
Email: gsouza@kpcu.com
Web: www.kpcu.com



Megan Pieracci - Assistant Manager
Key Point Credit Union
2805 Bowers Ave.
Santa Clara , CA 95050
Phone: 408-731-4122 / Fax: 408-731-4414
Email: mpieracci@kpcu.com
Web: www.kpcu.com



Brianna Sousa - Specialist
Meriwest CU
5615 Chesbro Ave.
San Jose , CA 95123
Phone: 408-363-3406 / Fax: 408-363-3329
Email:
Web: www.meriwestcreditunion.com



Julia Jaqithy - Collection Manager
Meriwest CU
5615 Chesbro Ave.
San Jose , CA 95123
Phone: 408-363-3403 / Fax: 408-363-3329
Email: jjaquith@@meriwest.com
Web: www.meriwestcreditunion.com



Dee C. Garrett - Collection Manager
Silverado CU
1963 Holly Creek Place
Concord , CA 94521
Phone: 866-769-9091 / Fax: 925-671-7185
Email: dagarrett@astound.net



JoAnne Becker - Collection Rep
Stanford FCU
P O BOX 10690
Palo Alto , CA 94303
Phone: 650-388-9674
Email: joanne@sfcu.org



Joe Slezak - Collection Rep
Stanford FCU
P O BOX 10690
Palo Alto , CA 94303
Phone: 650-842-6006
Email: joes@sfcu.org



Julie Andrews - Collection Admin Asst.
Stanford FCU
P O BOX 10690
Palo Alto , CA 94303
Phone: 650-842-6009
Email: julie@sfcu.org



Lorena Pena -
Stanford FCU
P O BOX 10690
Palo Alto , CA 94303
Phone: 650-842-6073 / Fax: 866-717-0647
Email: mail-lorena@sfcu.org



Beth Rullan - Sr. Loan Adjustor
Star One Credit Union
P O BOX 3643
Sunnyvale , CA 94088
Phone: 408-543-5138 / Fax: 408-543-5203
Email: bethr@starone.org
Web: www.starone.org



Celia Vega - Loan Adjustor
Star One Credit Union
P O BOX 3643
Sunnyvale , CA 94088
Phone: 408-543-5137 / Fax: 408-543-5203
Email: celiav@starone.org
Web: www.starone.org



Ivonne Millan - Asst. Mgr. Consumer Ln Services
Star One Credit Union
P O BOX 3643
Sunnyvale , CA 94088
Phone: 408-543-5139 / Fax: 408-543-5203
Email: ivonnem@starone.org
Web: www.starone.org



Lourdes Uy - Loan Adjustor
Star One Credit Union
P O BOX 3643
Sunnyvale , CA 94088
Phone: 408-543-2052 / Fax: 408-543-5203
Email: lourdesu@starone.org
Web: www.starone.org



Josefina Lopez - Special Assets Manager
Technology CU
2010 North First Street, Suite 205
San Jose , CA 95065
Phone: 408-487-7523
Email:
Web: www.techcu.com



Jennifer Wilkinson - VP
Technology CU
2010 North First Street, Suite 205
San Jose , CA 95065
Phone: 408-4437-3762
Email: jwilkinson@techcu.com
Web: www.techcu.com