San Diego Members

Officers

President
Wendy Keely - AVP
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA
Phone: 858-795-6175 / Fax: 858-795-6014
Email: wkeely@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org

Secretary
K.C. Andrews - Loss Mitigation Specialist
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6149
Email: kcandrews@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org

Director
Faye Acosta - Asset Portfolio Admin
North Island Credit Union
POB 85833
San Diego , CA 92186-5833
Phone: 858-769-7333 / Fax: 619-482-4551
Email: facosta@northislandcu.com

Director
Ron Langford - Special Accounts Manager
San Diego Metropolitan CU
POB 719099
San Diego , CA 92171-9099
Phone: 619-278-5794 / Fax: 619-278-5879
Email: rlangford@sdmcu.org

Associate Board Members

Marcelle Egley-Sparks - President/Owner
ABA Recovery Service Business Partner
POB 371368
San Diego , CA 92137-1368
Phone: 619-265-0525 / Fax: 619-265-8659
Email: agency@pacbell.net
Web: www.abarecovery.com

Montrell Cavalier - Admin Asst-Marketing
ABA Recovery Service Business Partner
POB 371368
San Diego , CA 92137-1368
Phone:
Email:
Web: www.abarecovery.com



Chris Enriques - Remarketing Representative
South Bay Remarketing Services Business Partner
13210 S. Normandie Ave
Gardena , CA 90249
Phone: 844-246-2992 / Fax: 310-719-2221
Email: chrisEnriques@SouthBayAutoAuction.com



Dominic CLegg - President
Towing San Diego Inc. Business Partner
13465 Camino Canada STE 106 #140
El Cajon , CA 92021
Phone: 619-722-6300 / Fax: 619-722-6686
Email: towingsandiegoinc@gmail.com

Ryan Kennedy - COO
Towing San Diego Inc. Business Partner
13465 Camino Canada STE 106 #140
El Cajon , CA 92021
Phone:
Email:



Credit Union Members

Karlene Anderson - Vice President
El Cajon Federal Credit Union
266 S magnolia
ElCajon , CA 92020
Phone: 619-579-0941 / Fax: 619-579-2057
Email: kandersin@elcajonfcu.org
Web: www.elcajonfcu.org



Christopher Wamsley - Branch Manager
Financial Partners Credit Union
7800 E. Imperial Highway
Downey , CA 90242
Phone:
Email: CWamsley@fpcu.org
Web: www.fpcu.org



Matt Cavarlez - Collector
Financial Partners Credit Union
7800 E. Imperial Highway
Downey , CA 90242
Phone: 562-904-3000
Email: mcavarlez@fpcu.org
Web: www.fpcu.org



Diane Finch-Payne - CEO/Manager
LMCC Employees Federal Credit Union
PO BOX 1541
LA MESA , CA 91944
Phone: 619-462-7030
Email: lmccfed@lmcc.sdcoxmail.com



Elaine Tran - collector
Miramar FCU
9494 Miramar Rd
San Diego , CA 92126
Phone: 858-695-9494 x 137 / Fax: 858-271-1537
Email: elainet@miramarfcu.com
Web: www.miramarfcu.org



Maritza Rivera - Senior Collector
North County Credit Union
17045 Via Del Campo
San Diego , CA 92127
Phone: 858-487-1880 x3101
Email: mrivera@northcountycu.com
Web: www.northcountycu.org



Allen Arvizu - CFO
North County Credit Union
17045 Via Del Campo
San Diego , CA 92127
Phone: 858-432-7390
Email: aarvizu@northcountycu.com
Web: www.northcountycu.org



Bob Campbell - VP, Legal, C/O & Recovery Mgr
North Island Credit Union
POB 85833
San Diego , CA 92186-5833
Phone: 858-769-7921 / Fax: 858-769-7932
Email: bcampbel@northislandcu.com ,



Eva Perez - Loan Officer
Paradise Valley FCU
1700 E. 4th St.
National City , CA 91950
Phone: 619-475-4313 / Fax: 619-475-0998
Email: eva@paradisevalleyfcu.com



Janice Pressler -
Paradise Valley FCU
1700 E. 4th St.
National City , CA 91950
Phone: 619-475-4313 / Fax: 619-475-0998
Email: jan@paradisevalleyfcu.com



John Pressler -
Paradise Valley FCU
1700 E. 4th St.
National City , CA 91950
Phone: 619-475-4313 / Fax: 619-475-0998
Email: John@paradisevalleyfcu.com



Julia Power - Repossession
Point Loma CU
9420 Farnham Street
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-495-7113 / Fax: 858-495-7140
Email: jpower@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



Nicole Matthews - FAD Manager
Point Loma CU
9420 Farnham Street
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-268-7229 / Fax: 858-495-7140
Email: nmatthews@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



Wendy Dotson - Collector II
USE Credit Union
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6128 / Fax: 858-795-6014
Email: wdotson@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org



Elizabeth Bravo - Sr. Support Specialist
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6132
Email: ebravo@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org