San Diego Members

Officers

President
Wendy Keely-Killebrew - AVP
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA
Phone: 858-795-6175 / Fax: 858-795-6014
Email: wkillebrew@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org

Vice President
Maritza Rivera - Senior Collector
North County Credit Union
17045 Via Del Campo
San Diego , CA 92127
Phone: 858-487-1880 x3101
Email: mrivera@northcountycu.com
Web: www.northcountycu.org

Vice President
Colleen Garone - AVP, Collection & Recovery
California Coast Credit Union
9201 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-636-3062
Email: cgarone@calcoastcu.org

Treasurer
K.C. Andrews - Loss Mitigation Specialist
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6149
Email: kcandrews@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org

Secretary
Jacqueline Molinary - Compliance Analyst
San Diego Metropolitan Credit Union
P.O. Box 719099
San Diego , CA 92171-9099
Phone: 619-278-5739
Email: jmolinary@sdmcu.org

Director
Faye Acosta - Asset Portfolio Admin
California Credit Union
POB 85833
San Diego , CA 92186-5833
Phone: 858-769-7333 / Fax: 619-482-4551
Email: facosta@ccu.com

Director
Ron Langford - Special Accounts Manager
San Diego Metropolitan CU
POB 719099
San Diego , CA 92171-9099
Phone: 619-278-5794 / Fax: 619-278-5879
Email: rlangford@sdmcu.org

Associate Board Members

Marcelle Egley-Sparks - President/Owner
ABA Recovery Service Business Partner
POB 371368
San Diego , CA 92137-1368
Phone: 619-265-0525 / Fax: 619-265-8659
Email: agency@pacbell.net
Web: www.abarecovery.com

Montrell Cavalier - Admin Asst-Marketing
ABA Recovery Service Business Partner
POB 371368
San Diego , CA 92137-1368
Phone:
Email:
Web: www.abarecovery.com



Chris Enriques - Remarketing Representative
South Bay Remarketing Services Business Partner
13210 S. Normandie Ave
Gardena , CA 90249
Phone: 844-246-2992 / Fax: 310-719-2221
Email: chrisEnriques@SouthBayAutoAuction.com



Dominic CLegg - President
Towing San Diego Inc. Business Partner
13465 Camino Canada STE 106 #140
El Cajon , CA 92021
Phone: 619-722-6300 / Fax: 619-722-6686
Email: towingsandiegoinc@gmail.com

Ryan Kennedy - COO
Towing San Diego Inc. Business Partner
13465 Camino Canada STE 106 #140
El Cajon , CA 92021
Phone:
Email:



Credit Union Members

Derrick Hart - Assistant Manager
California Coast Credit Union
9201 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-636-3077
Email: dhart@calcoastcu.org



Cary Thomas - Assistant Manager
California Coast Credit Union
9201 Spectrum Center Blvd
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-636-5115
Email: cthomas@calcoastcu.org



Allen Arvizu - CFO
North County Credit Union
17045 Via Del Campo
San Diego , CA 92127
Phone: 858-432-7390
Email: aarvizu@northcountycu.com
Web: www.northcountycu.org



Bob Campbell - VP, Legal, C/O & Recovery Mgr
North Island Credit Union
POB 85833
San Diego , CA 92186-5833
Phone: 858-769-7921 / Fax: 858-769-7932
Email: bcampbel@northislandcu.com ,



Eva Perez - Loan Officer
Paradise Valley FCU
1700 E. 4th St.
National City , CA 91950
Phone: 619-475-4313 / Fax: 619-475-0998
Email: eva@paradisevalleyfcu.com



Danny Bell - Financial Assistance Counselor
Point Loma Credit Union
9420 Farnham St.
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-268-7225
Email: dbell@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



Helen Chaffee - Financial Assistance Counselor
Point Loma Credit Union
9420 Farnham St.
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-268-7253
Email: hchaffee@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



Mark Estrada - Financial Assistance Counselor
Point Loma Credit Union
9420 Farnham St.
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-268-7259
Email: mestrada@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



June Wynn - Financial Assistance Rep
Point Loma Credit Union
9420 Farnham St.
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-495-7161
Email: jwynn@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



Julia Power - Repossession
Point Loma CU
9420 Farnham Street
San Diego , CA 92123
Phone: 858-495-7113 / Fax: 858-495-7140
Email: jpower@plcu.com
Web: www.plcu.com



Wendy Dotson - Collector II
USE Credit Union
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6128 / Fax: 858-795-6014
Email: wdotson@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org



Rhonda Ransom - Financial Solutions Counselor III
USE Credit Union
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6402
Email: rransom@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org



Sandy Gomez - Financial Solutions Lead
USE Credit Union
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6139
Email: sgomez@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org



Elizabeth Bravo - Sr. Support Specialist
USE CU
10120 Pacific Heights Blvd
San Diego , CA 92121
Phone: 858-795-6132
Email: ebravo@usecu.org
Web: www.usecu.org