Sacramento Members

Officers

President
Yvonne Bennett - Collection Manager
Mokelumne FCU
POB 1717
Lodi , CA 95241
Phone: 209-333-5424 x 107 / Fax: 209-333-5435
Email: yvonne@mfculodi.org
Web: mfculodi.com

Vice President
Matt Isika - VP
Yolo Federal CU
266 W. Main
Woodland , CA 95895
Phone: 530-669-6315 / Fax: 530-666-3491
Email: misika@yolocu.org
Web: www.yolofcu.org

Treasurer
Eric McGhie - Senior Loss Mitigation Specialist
Golden 1 Credit Union
8945 Cal center
Sacramento , CA 95826
Phone: 916-732-2891
Email: emghie@golden1.com

Membership Director
Jesse Vasquez -
Golden 1 Credit Union
8945 Cal Center
Sacramento , CA 95826
Phone: 916-733-5549
Email: jvasquez@Golden1.com

Associate Board Members

Lori L. Bradford - Sr. VP- Marketing
Mortgage Lender Services Business Partner
11707 Fair Oaks Blvd. Ste 202
Fair Oaks , CA 95628
Phone: 916-962-3453 / Fax: 916-962-1334
Email: LBradford@MtgLenderServices.com
Web: www.MtgLenderServices.com



Katie Ryder -
Repo Remarketing Business Partner
4950 Hillsdale Circle
El Dorado Hills , CA 95762
Phone: 916-293-3501 / Fax: 615-998-8272
Email: KatieR@RepoRemarketing.com
Web: www.RepoRemarketing.com



Kyle Knight -
South Bay Auto Auction Business Partner
4101 S. Airport Way
Stockton , CA 95206
Phone:
Email: Kyle.Knight@southbayautoauction.com



Credit Union Members

Maria Rodriguez - AVP, Collections
Central State Credit Union
PO BOX 1329
Stockton , CA 95201
Phone: 209-444-5328 / Fax: 209-444-5372
Email: mrodriguez@centralstatecu.org



Liz Martella - Manager
Premier Community Credit Union
3255 W Benjamin Holt Dr
Stockton , CA 95219
Phone: 209-954-4335 / Fax: 209-954-4329
Email: emartella@premierccu.com



Valeria Hernandez - Loss Mitigation Specialist
Sacramento Credit Union
800 H. St.
Sacramento , CA 95812
Phone: 916-444-6070 x 3011
Email: vhernandez@sactocu.org



Sheryl Ashcraft - Collection Specialist
Sacramento Credit Union
800 H. St.
Sacramento , CA 95812
Phone: 916-444-6070 x 3125
Email: sashcraft@sactocu.org



Beverly Witherspoon - Collection Analyst
Sacramento Credit Union
800 H. St.
Sacramento , CA 95812
Phone: 916-444-6070 x 3064
Email: bwitherspoon@sactocu.org



Brian Cotton - Director of Contact Center
Sacramento Credit Union
800 H. St.
Sacramento , CA 95812
Phone: 916-444-6070 x 3054
Email: bcotton@sactocu.org



Noelle Robbins - Collections Manager
SAFE Credit Union
2295 Iron Point Road
Folsom , CA 95630
Phone: 916-971-2236 / Fax: 916-971-6455
Email: noelle.robbins@safecu.org
Web: www.safecu.org

Jeanne Ores - Collections Assistant Manager
SAFE Credit Union
2295 Iron Point Road
Folsom , CA 95630
Phone: 916-971-4564 / Fax: 916-971-6455
Email: joanne.ores@safecu.org
Web: www.safecu.org



Christine Mora - Sr. Collection Specialist/Bankruptcy
SAFE Credit Union
2295 Iron Point Rd
Folsom , CA 95630
Phone: 916-971-6453 / Fax: 916-971-6455
Email: christine.mora@safecu.org



Chris Sosa - Sr. Collection Officer/WTL
SAFE Credit Union
2295 Iron Point Rd
Folsom , CA 95630
Phone: 916-971-4511 x 916-971-6455
Email: chris.sosa@safecu.org



Barbara Pineda - Sr. Collection Specialist
SAFE Credit Union
2295 Iron Point Rd
Folsom , CA 95630
Phone: 916-971-6413 / Fax: 916-971-6455
Email: barbara.pineda@safecu.org



Robin Spitzer - Collections Manager
Schools Financial CU
1485 Response Road #126
Sacramento , CA 95815
Phone: 916-569-2011 / Fax: 916-569-2119
Email: rspitzer@schools.org
Web: www.schools.org



Rosa M B Williams - Collection
Schools Financial CU
1485 Response Road #126
Sacramento , CA 95815
Phone: 916-569-2011 / Fax: 916-569-2119
Email: rwilliams@schools.org
Web: www.schools.org



Lance Geczy - VP-Asset Recovery
Sierra Central CU
860 Plaza Way
Yuba City , CA 95991
Phone: 800-852-1877 x 88225
Email: lgeczy@sccu4u.com
Web: sierracentral.com



Stephanie Terrell - BK/Legal SPecialist
Sierra Central CU
860 Plaza Way
Yuba City , CA 95991
Phone: 800-852-1877 x 88230
Email: sterrell@sccu4u.com
Web: sierracentral.com