Sacramento Members

Officers

President
Yvonne Bennett - Collection Manager
Mokelumne FCU
POB 1717
Lodi , CA 95241
Phone: 209-333-5424 x 107 / Fax: 209-333-5435
Email: yvonne@mfculodi.org
Web: mfculodi.com

Vice President
Matt Isika - VP
Yolo Federal CU
266 W. Main
Woodland , CA 95895
Phone: 530-669-6315 / Fax: 530-666-3491
Email: misika@yolocu.org
Web: www.yolofcu.org

Treasurer
Eric McGhie - Senior Loss Mitigation Specialist
Golden 1 Credit Union
8945 Cal center
Sacramento , CA 95826
Phone: 916-732-2891
Email: emghie@golden1.com

Membership Director
Jesse Vasquez -
Golden 1 Credit Union
8945 Cal Center
Sacramento , CA 95826
Phone: 916-733-5549
Email: jvasquez@Golden1.com

Associate Board Members

Brent Smedley - Fleet Manager
Adesa Brashers Auto Auction Business Partner
6233 Blacktop Road
Rio Linda , CA 95843
Phone: 916-231-3306 / Fax: 916-992-8764
Email: brent@brashers.com
Web: www.brashers.com



Jessica Rosselli - Director, Business Development
Repo Remarketing Business Partner
4950 Hillsdale Circle
El Dorado Hills , CA 95762
Phone: 707-761-3279
Email: JessicaR@RepoRemarketing.com



Michael Phillips -
South Bay Auto Auction Business Partner
4101 S. Airport Way
Stockton , CA 95206
Phone: 209-690-9191 / Fax: 209-944-7725
Email: michael.phillips@southbayautoauction.com



Credit Union Members

Leticia Otter - Sr. Collection Specialist
First US Community CU
580 University Ave
Sacramento , CA 95825
Phone: 916-576-5675 / Fax: 916-561-0304
Email: lotter@firstus.org
Web: www.firstus.org



Matt Jones - Collection Specialist
First US Community CU
580 University Ave
Sacramento , CA 95825
Phone: 916-576-5669 / Fax: 916-561-0304
Email: mjones@firstus.org
Web: www.firstus.org



Liz Martella - Manager
Premier Community Credit Union
3255 W Benjamin Holt Dr
Stockton , CA 95219
Phone: 209-954-4335 / Fax: 209-954-4329
Email: emartella@premierccu.com



Aimee Cranston - Collections Manager
SAFE Credit Union
2295 Iron Point Road
Folsom , CA 95630
Phone: 916-971-4339 / Fax: 916-971-6455
Email: acranston@safecu.org
Web: www.safecu.org



Robin Spitzer - Collections Manager
Schools Financial CU
1485 Response Road #126
Sacramento , CA 95815
Phone: 916-569-2011 / Fax: 916-569-2119
Email: rspitzer@schools.org
Web: www.schools.org



Rosa M B Williams - Collection
Schools Financial CU
1485 Response Road #126
Sacramento , CA 95815
Phone: 916-569-2011 / Fax: 916-569-2119
Email: rwilliams@schools.org
Web: www.schools.org



Theresa Estorga - Collector
Schools Financial CU
1485 Response Road #126
Sacramento , CA 95815
Phone: 916-569-5400 / Fax: 916-569-2119
Email: testorga@schools.org
Web: www.schools.org



Lance Geczy - VP-Asset Recovery
Sierra Central CU
860 Plaza Way
Yuba City , CA 95991
Phone: 800-852-1877 x 88225
Email: lgeczy@sccu4u.com
Web: sierracentral.com



Stephanie Terrell - BK/Legal SPecialist
Sierra Central CU
860 Plaza Way
Yuba City , CA 95991
Phone: 800-852-1877 x 88230
Email: sterrell@sccu4u.com
Web: sierracentral.com