Orange County Members

Officers

President
Lisa Scott - Loss Mitigation Manager
American First CU
700 N Harbor Blvd
La Habra , CA 90631
Phone: 562-290-1112 x 5271 / Fax: 562-237-5198
Email: lscott@amerfirst.org
Web: www.amerfirst.org

Treasurer
Pat Hutchison - Main Director
Xceed Financial Credit Union
837 N. Douglas St.
El Segundo , CA 90245
Phone: 310-607-2172 / Fax: 310-563-2879
Email: phutchinson@xfcu.org
Web: www.xfcu.org

Secretary
DJ Stradley - Collection Officer
Orange County s CU
1701 E St Andrew Pl
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-755-5900 x 7701 / Fax: 714-938-1148
Email: dstradley@orangecountyscu.org
Web: www.orangecountyscu.org

Membership Director
Beverly Newberry - Foreclosure Manager
American First CU
700 N Harbor Blvd
La Habra , CA 90631
Phone: 562-237-1112 x 5027 / Fax: 562-237-5198
Email: bnewberry@amerfirst.org
Web: www.amerfirst.org

Associate
Michele Connell - Director of Client & Vendor Relations
National Creditors Connection, Inc (NCCI)
14 Orchard Road
Lake Forest , CA 92630
Phone: 800-300-0743 x 7550 / Fax: 949-680-4850
Email: mconnell@nationalcreditors.com
Web: www.nationalcreditors.com

Associate Board Members

Thomas Prenovost, Jr. - Attorney
Prenovost Normandin Bergh & Dawe, APC Business Partner
2122 N Broadway Suite 200
Santa Ana , CA 92706
Phone: 714-547-2444 / Fax: 714-835-2889
Email: tprenovost@pnbd.com
Web: www.PNBD.com



Credit Union Members

Alex Cornjo - Loss Mit Lead
American First CU
700 N Harbor Blvd
La Habra , CA 90631
Phone: 800-290-1112 x 5340 / Fax: 562-237-5198
Email: Acornejo@amerfirst.org
Web: www.amerfirst.org



Paul Welch - VP Risk Management
American First CU
700 N Harbor Blvd
La Habra , CA 90631
Phone: 562-237-5007 / Fax: 562-237-5198
Email: pwelch@amerfirst.org
Web: www.amerfirst.org



Randy Shumake - Sr Recovery Officer
American First CU
700 N Harbor Blvd
La Habra , CA 90631
Phone: 800-290-1112 x 5245 / Fax: 562-237-5198
Email: rshumake@amerfirst.org
Web: www.amerfirst.org



Robert Moreno - President/CEO
Auto Club Fedueral Credit Union
18327 Gridley Rd., Ste F
Cerritos , CA 90703
Phone: 562-924-1843 / Fax: 562-924-5053
Email: bamacfcu@aol.com
Web: www.autoclubfcu.org



Sandra Marin - Collection Officer
Auto Club Fedueral Credit Union
18327 Gridley Rd., Ste F
Cerritos , CA 90703
Phone: 562-924-1843 / Fax: 714-850-5645
Email: smarinacfcu@yahoo.com
Web: www.autoclubfcu.org



David Caldwell - Collections Specialist
Eagle Community CU
23021 Lake Center Dr
Lake Forest , CA 92630
Phone: 949-639-7838 / Fax: 949-460-8788
Email: dcaldwell@eaglecu.org
Web: www.eaglecu.org



Susan Huss - VP of Lending
Eagle Community CU
23021 Lake Center Dr
Lake Forest , CA 92630
Phone: 949-639-7862 / Fax: 949-460-8788
Email: shuss@eaglecu.org
Web: www.eaglecu.org



Valerie Hendricks - Collection Manager
Eagle Community CU
23021 Lake Center Dr
Lake Forest , CA 92630
Phone: 949-639-7831 / Fax: 949-460-8788
Email: vhendricks@eaglecu.org
Web: www.eaglecu.org



Abe Hernandez - Supervisor Collections
LBS Financial CU
5505 Garden Grove Blvd
Westminster , CA 92683
Phone: 714-893-5111 / Fax: 714-934-3499
Email: ahernandez@lbsfcu.org
Web: www.lbsfcu.oug



Al Parent - VP Collections
LBS Financial CU
5505 Garden Grove Blvd
Westminster , CA 92683
Phone: 714-893-5111 x 5146 / Fax: 714-934-3499
Email: aparent@lbsfcu.org
Web: www.lbsfcu.oug



Juan Garcia - Supervisor Collections
LBS Financial CU
5505 Garden Grove Blvd
Westminster , CA 92683
Phone: 714-893-5111 / Fax: 714-934-3499
Email: jgarcia@lbsfcu.org
Web: www.lbsfcu.oug



Cesar Espinoza - Collection Recovery Rep
NuVision Federal Credit Union
7812 Edinger Avenue
Huntington Beach , CA 92647
Phone: 714-375-8113 / Fax: 714-375-8630
Email: cespinoza@nuvisionfederal.org
Web: www.nuvisionfederal.org



Sal Alvarez - Team Lead
NuVision Federal Credit Union
7812 Edinger Avenue
Huntington Beach , CA 92647
Phone: 714-375-8111 / Fax: 714-375-8630
Email: salvarez@nuvisionfederal.org
Web: www.nuvisionfederal.org



Scott Nguyen - Staff Supervisor
NuVision Federal Credit Union
7812 Edinger Avenue
Huntington Beach , CA 92647
Phone: 714-375-8089 / Fax: 714-375-8630
Email: snguyen@nuvisionfederal.org
Web: www.nuvisionfederal.org



Dora Mora - Collection Manager
Orange County s CU
1701 E St Andrew Pl
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-755-5900 x 7706 / Fax: 714-885-7649
Email: dmora@orangecountyscu.org
Web: www.orangecountyscu.org



Darrell Daniels Jr. - Collection Manager
Pacific Community CU
401 E. Imperial Hwy.
Fullerton , CA 92835
Phone: 714-626-1441
Email: darrell.daniel@yourcreditunion.com
Web: www.yourcreditunion.com



Janette Bartus - COO
Pacific Community CU
401 E. Imperial Hwy.
Fullerton , CA 92835
Phone: 714-626-1403 / Fax: 714-626-1427
Email: jeannette.bartus@yourcreditunion.com
Web: www.yourcreditunion.com



Rebecca Marzan - Consumer Lending Manager
Pacific Community CU
401 E. Imperial Hwy.
Fullerton , CA 92835
Phone: 714-626-1417 / Fax: 714-626-1427
Email: rebecca.marzan@yourcreditunion.com
Web: www.yourcreditunion.com



David Sandoval - Collection Manager
Popa Federal Credit Union
13304 E. Alondra Blvd
Cerritos , CA 90703
Phone: 562-207-4401 / Fax: 562-207-4403
Email: dsandoval@popafcu.org
Web: www.popafcu.org



Leslie Mercado - Collection Specialist
Popa Federal Credit Union
13304 E. Alondra Blvd
Cerritos , CA 90703
Phone: 562-229-9181 x 3123 / Fax: 562-207-4403
Email: lmercado@popafcu.org
Web: www.popafcu.org



Veronica Ramos - Collection Specialist
Popa Federal Credit Union
13304 E. Alondra Blvd
Cerritos , CA 90703
Phone: 562-229-9181 x 3125 / Fax: 562-207-4403
Email: vramos@popafcu.org
Web: www.popafcu.org



Hugo Guzman - Assistant Manager
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union
POB 11547
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-258-4000 x 8328 / Fax: 714-258-4250
Email: hguzman@schoolfirstsfcu.org
Web: www.octfcu.org



Jose Hernandez - Collections Manager
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union
POB 11547
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-258-4000 x 8430 / Fax: 714-258-4164
Email: jhernandez@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Web: www.octfcu.org



Leticia Galaviz - Assistant Manager
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union
POB 11547
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-258-4000 x 6021 / Fax: 714-258-4250
Email: lgalaviz@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Web: www.octfcu.org



Lisa Tindale - RE loan servicing manager
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union
POB 11547
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-258-4000 x 8223 / Fax: 714-258-4166
Email: ltindale@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Web: www.octfcu.org



Rashidian Mohammad - VP of Collections
SchoolsFirst Federal Credit Union
POB 11547
Santa Ana , CA 92711
Phone: 714-258-4000 x 8119 / Fax: 714-258-4164
Email: mrashidian@schoolsfirstfcu.org
Web: www.octfcu.org



Bob Behrens - Director of Risk Management
Southland CU
10701 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos , CA 90720
Phone: 562-936-8718 / Fax: 562-596-9286
Email: bbehrens@southlandcu.org
Web: www.southlandcu.org



John Fleming - Collector
Southland CU
10701 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos , CA 90720
Phone: 562-936-8719
Email: jmfleming@southlandcu.org
Web: www.southlandcu.org



Lynn Ledesma - Collection Manager
Southland CU
10701 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos , CA 90720
Phone: 562-936-8716 / Fax: 562-596-9286
Email: lledsma@southlandcu.org
Web: www.southlandcu.org



Lilia Ontiveros - Collector
Southland CU
10701 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos , CA 90720
Phone: 562-936-8717 / Fax: 562-936-8728
Email: lontiveros@southlandcu.org
Web: www.southlandcu.org



Michael Serrano - Collector
Southland CU
10701 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos , CA 90720
Phone: 562-936-8719
Email: mserrano@southlandcu.org
Web: www.southlandcu.org



Stella Robles - Sr. Collector
Southland CU
10701 Los Alamitos Blvd
Los Alamitos , CA 90720
Phone: 562-936-8728 / Fax: 562-936-8728
Email: sorobles@southlandcu.org
Web: www.southlandcu.org