North Los Angeles Members

Officers

President
Joel Bowen - Loan Resolution Manager
Caltech Employees FCU
POB 11001
La Canada Flintridge , CA 91012
Phone: 800-592-3328 x 656 / Fax: 818-952-4382
Email: jbowen@cefcu.org
Web: www.cefcu.org
DeAnna Hill - Loan Resolution Rep
Caltech Employees FCU
POB 11001
La Canada Flintridge , CA 91012
Phone: 818-949-5640
Email: Dhill@cefcu.org
Web: www.cefcu.org

Vice President
Juanita Bankhead - Collection Manager
Los Angeles Firemen s Credit Union
815 Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles , CA 90041
Phone: 323-550-2205 / Fax: 323-254-2727
Email: Jbankhead@lafirecu.org
Web: www.lafirecu.org

Treasurer
Tina Alli - Loan Servcing Mgr.
Skyone Federal CU
14600 Aviation Blvd
Hawthorne , CA 90250
Phone: 310-491-7635 / Fax: 310-491-7125
Email: Talli@skyone.org
Web: www.skyone.org

Secretary
Pam Smith - Director, L.P.
SCE Federal Credit Union
12701 Schabarum Ave
Irwindale , CA 91706
Phone: 626-646-2359 / Fax: 626-646-2360
Email: pams@scefcu.org
Web: www.scefcu.org

Membership Director
Mercy Andrade - Collection Manager
First Entertainment CU
6735 Forest Lawn Dr.
Hollywood , CA 90068
Phone: 323-845-4451 / Fax: 323-874-6002
Email: mandr@firstent.org
Web: www.firstent.org

Associate Board Members

Jennifer Smith - Esq. - Attorney
Buchalter Business Partner
1000 Wilshire Bvld, Suite 1500
Los Angeles , CA 90017
Phone: 213-891-5265 / Fax: 213-630-5765
Email: jsmith@buchalter.com
Web: www.buchalter.com



Arlene McGowan - Associate
Collateral Liquidators Business Partner
3854 Cherry Ave
Long Beach , CA
Phone: 562-988-7811 / Fax: 562-988-7611
Email: Arlenem@collateralliquidators.net
Web: www.collateralliquidators.net



Osmin Padilla - Regional Marketing Director
South Bay Auto Auction Business Partner
13210 So Normandie Ave
Gardena , CA 90249
Phone: 310-719-2000 / Fax: 310-243-1240
Email: Osmin.Padilla@SouthBayAutoAuction.com
Web: www.southbayautoauction.com



Credit Union Members

Lula Lusk - Collection Supervisor
AFTRA-SAG Federal Credit Union
134 Kenwood St
Burbank , CA 91505
Phone: 818-562-3412 / Fax: 818-260-9709
Email: Llusk@aftragagfcu.org
Web: www.aftrasagfcu.org

Alma Barajas - Collector
AFTRA-SAG Federal Credit Union
134 Kenwood St
Burbank , CA 91505
Phone: 818-562-3409 / Fax: 818-260-9709
Email: Abarajas@sagaftrafcu.org
Web: www.aftrasagfcu.org



Sonia Perez - Loan Manager
Cal State L.A. Federal Credit Union
2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles , CA 90032
Phone: 323-505-2600 / Fax: 323-505-2613
Email: sparker@calstatela-fcu.org
Web: www.calstatela-fcu.org

Lorena Garcia - Special Account Rep
Cal State L.A. Federal Credit Union
2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles , CA 90032
Phone: 323-505-2600 / Fax: 323-505-2613
Email: lgarcia@calstatela-fcu.org
Web: www.calstatela-fcu.org



Silvia Sanchez - Director of Operations
California Bear CU
300 S. Spring St., #1215
Los Angeles , CA 90013
Phone: 800-954-2324 / Fax: 213-830-4197
Email: ssanchez1@calbearcu.org



Danny Pak - Director, Loss Mitigation
California CU
701 N. Brand Blvd
Glendale , CA 91203
Phone: 800-334-8788
Email: DannyP@californiacu.org
Web: www.californiacu.org



Johana Diaz - Manager Legal Action
California CU
701 N. Brand Blvd
Glendale , CA 91203
Phone: 818-291-5516 / Fax: 818-291-5517
Email: johanad@californiacu.org
Web: www.californiacu.org



Steve Rodriguez - Sr. Chargeoff Specialist
California CU
701 N. Brand Blvd
Glendale , CA 91203
Phone:
Email:
Web: www.californiacu.org



Christina Melnick - Lead Debt Management
Camino Federal Credit Union
520 N Taylor
Montebello , CA 90640
Phone: 323-722-3400 / Fax: 323-517-9413
Email: cmelnick@caminofcu.org
Web: www.caminofcu.org



Debra Yncera - Collection Manager
Clearpath FCU
340 Arden Ave
Glendale , CA 91203
Phone: 818-937-5361 / Fax: 818-937-5358
Email: dyncera@clearpathfcu.org
Web: www.clearpathfcu.org



Howard Kaplan - Sr. Credit Specialist
Clearpath FCU
340 Arden Ave
Glendale , CA 91203
Phone: 818-937-5362 / Fax: 818-937-5358
Email: hkaplan@clearpathfcu.org
Web: www.clearpathfcu.org



Kirk Rios - Sr. Collector
Credit Union Of Southern California
8028 S. Greenleaf Ave
Whittier , CA 90608
Phone: 866-287-6225 / Fax: 714-671-2733
Email: krios@cusocal.org
Web: www.cusocal.org



Vanessa Polanco - Sr. Collector
Credit Union Of Southern California
8028 S. Greenleaf Ave
Whittier , CA 90608
Phone: 866-287-6225 / Fax: 714-671-2733
Email: vpolanco@cusocal.org
Web: ww.cusocal.org



Gabriela Bravo - Loan Servicing Coordinator
F & A Federal Credit Union
2625 Corporate Pl
Monterey Park , CA 91754
Phone: 323-268-5925 / Fax: 323-269-6607
Email: bravog@fafcu.org



Grace Martinez - Collector
F & A Federal Credit Union
2625 Corporate Pl
Monterey Park , CA 91754
Phone: 323-268-1226 x 5243 / Fax: 323-269-6607
Email: martinezg@fafcu.org



Deanna Hill - Senior Account Rep
Fiscal CU
310 E. Colorado St.
Glendale , CA 91205
Phone: 818-553-8202 / Fax: 818-265-1842
Email: Deannah@fiscal.org



Don Turner - VP of Risk Management
Fiscal CU
310 E. Colorado St.
Glendale , CA 91205
Phone: 818-553-8202 / Fax: 818-265-1842
Email: dont@fiscal.org



Joyce Holmes - Financial Counselor Supervisor
Foothill Federal Credit Union
30 S. First Ave
Arcadia , CA 91006
Phone: 626-445-0950 x 6243 / Fax: 626-445-8042
Email: jholmes@foothillcu.org

Ardo Baharian - Financial Counselor Supervisor
Foothill Federal Credit Union
30 S. First Ave
Arcadia , CA 91006
Phone: 626-445-0950 x 6242 / Fax: 626-445-8042
Email: abaharian@foothillcu.org



Joyce Holmes - Collector
Foothill Federal Credit Union
30 S. First Ave
Arcadia , CA 91006
Phone: 626-445-0950 x 6235 / Fax: 626-445-8042
Email: joyceh@foothillcu.org



Arpi Khandzhyan - Branch Manager
Glendale Federal Credit Union
500 e. Wilson ave
Glendale , CA 91206
Phone: 818-548-3976 / Fax: 818-545-7826
Email:

Alvaro Muro - Collector
Glendale Federal Credit Union
500 e. Wilson ave
Glendale , CA 91206
Phone: 818-548-3976
Email: amuro@glendalefcu.org



Adriana Sera - Collections Manager
LA Financial CU
1520 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena , CA 91105
Phone: 800-844-1200 x 8233 / Fax: 626-844-8164
Email: asera@lafinancial.org
Web: www.lafinancial.org



Carlos Miramointez - VP, Lending
LA Financial CU
1520 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena , CA 91105
Phone: 626-844-8150 / Fax: 626-844-8164
Email: cmiramontez@lafinancial.org
Web: www.lafinancial.org



Leanne Boling - Collector
LA Financial CU
1520 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena , CA 91105
Phone: 800-894-1200 / Fax: 626-844-8164
Email: lboling@lafinancial.org
Web: www.lafinancial.org



John Theuer - Asset Recovery Manager
Logix FCU
P O Box 6759
Burbank , CA 91510
Phone: 818-565-3099 / Fax: 818-565-2305
Email: jtheuer@lfcu.org
Web: www.lfcu.org



Kim Oliver - Asset Recovery Supervisior
Logix FCU
P O Box 6759
Burbank , CA 91510
Phone: 818-718-5328 / Fax: 818-565-2305
Email: okim@lfcu.org
Web: www.lfcu.org



Anita Sgambati -
Los Angeles Federal CU
300 S. Glendale Ave
Glendale , CA 91205
Phone: 818-242-8640 x 6364 / Fax: 818-552-1126
Email: asgambati@LAFCU.ORG

Art Sookazian - VP Collections
Los Angeles Federal CU
300 S. Glendale Ave
Glendale , CA 91205
Phone: 818-242-8640 / Fax: 818-552-1226
Email: asookazian@lafcu.org



Art Sookazian - VP Collections
Los Angeles Federal CU
300 S. Glendale Ave
Glendale , CA 91205
Phone: 818-242-8640 / Fax: 818-552-1126
Email: asookazian@LAFCU.org



Marvin Yates - Collector
Los Angeles Federal CU
300 S. Glendale Ave
Glendale , CA 91205
Phone: 818-242-8640 x 6323 / Fax: 818-552-1126
Email: myates@lafcu.org



Gina Flores - Team Leader
Los Angeles Firemen s Credit Union
815 Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles , CA 90041
Phone: 323-231-1626 / Fax: 323-254-2727
Email: gflores@lafirecu.org
Web: www.lafirecu.org

Joe Arriaga - Collector
Los Angeles Firemen s Credit Union
815 Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles , CA 90041
Phone: 323-231-1626 / Fax: 323-254-2727
Email: jarriaga@firefirstcu.org
Web: www.lafirecu.org



Jacob Blum - Collector
Los Angeles Firemen s Credit Union
815 Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles , CA 90041
Phone: 323-231-1626 / Fax: 323-254-2727
Email: jblum@lafirecu.org
Web: www.lafirecu.org



Eric Williams - Collections Supervisor
Matadors Community CU
20045 Prairie St
Chatsworth , CA 91311
Phone: 818-993-6328 x 239 / Fax: 818-341-5626
Email: edwilliams@matadors.org
Web: www.matadors.org

Alex Guzman - Collection Representative
Matadors Community CU
20045 Prairie St
Chatsworth , CA 91311
Phone: 818-993-6328 x 466 / Fax: 818-341-5626
Email: Aguzman@matadors.org
Web: www.matadors.org



Mark Tsimanis - VP / VLO
Matadors Community CU
20045 Prairie St
Chatsworth , CA 91311
Phone: 818-993-6328 x 210 / Fax: 818-341-5626
Email: mtsimanis@matadors.org
Web: www.matadors.org



Jesse Ruiz - Collection Representative
Matadors Community CU
20045 Prairie St
Chatsworth , CA 91311
Phone: 818-993-6328 x 457 / Fax: 818-341-5626
Email: rruiz@matadors.org
Web: www.matadors.org



Darrell Hunter - Collection Officer
Parsons Federal CU
100 W. Walnut
Pasadena , CA 91124
Phone: 626-440-7000 x 327 / Fax: 616-243-1356
Email: Darrell@parsonsfcu.com



Kim Hodge - VP Lending
Parsons Federal CU
100 W. Walnut
Pasadena , CA 91124
Phone: 626-243-1342
Email: kim@parsonsfcu.com



Steve Melnick - Sr. Special Services Rep
Pasadena FCU
POB 7132
Pasadena , CA 91109
Phone: 626-799-0882 x 243 / Fax: 626-799-5114
Email: smelnick@pfcu.org

Kathy Tichenor - CLO
Pasadena FCU
POB 7132
Pasadena , CA 91109
Phone: 616-799-0882 / Fax: 616-799-5114
Email: ktichenor@pfcu.org



Steve Melnick - Special Services Representative
Pasadena FCU
POB 7132
Pasadena , CA 91109
Phone: 626-799-0882 x 243 / Fax: 626-799-5114
Email: smelnick@pfcu.org



Jeanette Mc Coll - Collector
Pasadena Service FCU
670 N. Rosemead Blvd
Pasadena , CA 91107
Phone: 626-351-1651 x 116 / Fax: 626-351-0708
Email: j.mccoll@mypsfcu.org
Web: www.psfcu.org

Yvonne Boutte - Director of Sales & Services
Pasadena Service FCU
670 N. Rosemead Blvd
Pasadena , CA 91107
Phone: 626-351-9651 x 133
Email: yboutte@mypsfcu.org
Web: www.psfcu.org



Miguel Roman - VP Lending
Pasadena Service FCU
670 N. Rosemead Blvd
Pasadena , CA 91107
Phone: 626-351-1472 / Fax: 626-351-0708
Email: mroman@mypsfcu.org
Web: www.mypsfcu.org



Alejandra Suarez - Collection Supervisor
Priority One CU
1631 Huntington Dr
S. Pasadena , CA 91030
Phone: 626-441-1999 / Fax: 626-441-0387
Email: asuarez@priorityoncecu.org
Web: www.priorityonecu.org



Michelle Barragan - Collector
Priority One CU
1631 Huntington Dr
S. Pasadena , CA 91030
Phone: 626-441-1999 / Fax: 626-441-0387
Email: mbarragan@priorityonecu.org
Web: www.priorityonecu.org



Jolene Betancourt - Support Clerk
SCE Federal Credit Union
12701 Schabarum Ave
Irwindale , CA 91706
Phone: 626-646-2302 / Fax: 626-646-2360
Email: joleneb@scefcu.org
Web: www.scefcu.org



Juan Lopez - Collector 2
SCE Federal Credit Union
12701 Schabarum Ave
Irwindale , CA 91706
Phone: 626-646-2355 / Fax: 626-646-2360
Email: juanl@scefcu.org
Web: www.scefcu.org



Linda Ramos - Collector 2
SCE Federal Credit Union
12701 Schabarum Ave
Irwindale , CA 91706
Phone: 626-646-2397 / Fax: 626-646-2360
Email: lindar@scefcu.org
Web: www.scefcu.org



Marylynn Grikavicius - Collections Manager
SCE Federal Credit Union
12701 Schabarum Ave
Irwindale , CA 91706
Phone: 626-646-2361 / Fax: 626-646-2360
Email: marylynng@scefcu.org
Web: www.scefcu.org