Inland Valley members

Officers

President
Tracy Arroyo - Director
Inland Valley FCU
9389 Cherry Ave
Fontana , CA 92335
Phone: 909-822-1810 x 209 / Fax: 909-822-9252
Email: tarroyo@ivfcu.org

Vice President
Sandy Rash -
Rafe FCU
6876 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside , CA 92506
Phone: 951-682-1555 x 209 / Fax: 951-248-1843
Email: srash@rafcu.com

Treasurer
Alicia Maduena - Risio Manager
Rafe FCU
6876 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside , CA 92506
Phone: 951-682-1555 x 215
Email: amaduena@rafcu.com

Secretary
Jackie Snow - Collection Manager
Arrowhead CU
550 E. Hospitality
San Bernadino , CA 92408
Phone: 909-379-6372 / Fax: 909-379-6933
Email: jsnow@arrowheadcu.org
Web: www.arrowheadcu.org

Membership Director
Sandi Roberson - Manager of Collections
Thinkwise Credit Union
POB 2007
San Bernardino , CA 92406
Phone: 909-474-8461 / Fax: 909-881-4162
Email: sroberson@thinkwisecu.org

Associate Board Members

Michele Connell - Legacy Sales Manager (949) 461-7550
National Creditors Connection, Inc (NCCI) Business Partner
14 Orchard Road
Lake Forest , CA 92630
Phone: 800-300-0743 x 7550 / Fax: 949-680-4850
Email: mconnell@nationalcreditors.com
Web: www.nationalcreditors.com



Dora Houck - Relationship Manager
PAR NORTH AMERICA Business Partner
13085 Hamilton Crossing Blvd
Carmel , IN
Phone: 909-230-2734 / Fax: 317-843-3001
Email: dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
Web: www.parnorthamerica.com



Credit Union Members

Lisa Daniels - VP
1st Valley CU
401 W. Second St.
San Bernardino , CA 92401
Phone: 909-889-0838 / Fax: 909-723-1449
Email: lisa@1stvalleycu.com



Elisha Johnson - Collector
1st Valley CU
401 W. Second St.
San Bernardino , CA 92401
Phone: 909-889-0838 x 213 / Fax: 909-889-7973
Email: collection@1stvalleycu.com



Kassie Thomson -
Alaska USA FCU
19111 Town Center Dr
Apple Valley , CA 92308
Phone: 907-646-6968 / Fax: 907-222-8017
Email: k.thomson@alaskausa.org



Ben Lopez - Specs Accts Admin
Alta Vista CU
1425 W. Lugonia Ave.
Redlands , CA 92374
Phone: 909-809-3692 / Fax: 909-809-3717
Email: blopez@altavistacu.org



Lystra Paul - Specs Accts Admin
Alta Vista CU
1425 W. Lugonia Ave.
Redlands , CA 92374
Phone: 909-809-3698 / Fax: 909-809-3717
Email: lpaul@altavistacu.org



Monique Vinson-Wilks - HR/OPS MGR
Alta Vista CU
1425 W. Lugonia Ave.
Redlands , CA 92374
Phone: 909-809-3692 / Fax: 909-809-3716
Email: mvinsonwilks@altavistacu.org



Jill Brua - AVP Loan Servicing
Altura Credit Union
2847 Campus Pkwy
Riverside , CA 92507
Phone: 951-571-5232 / Fax: 951-571-5477
Email: jbrua@alturacu.com



Shirlee Berghamer -
Altura Credit Union
2847 Campus Pkwy
Riverside , CA 92507
Phone: 951-571-5264 / Fax: 951-571-5499
Email: sberghamer@alturacu.com



Tammie Swisher - Loan Servicing Supervisor
Altura Credit Union
2847 Campus Pkwy
Riverside , CA 92507
Phone: 951-571-5231 / Fax: 951-571-5477
Email: tswisher@alturacu.com



Robert Martinez - SVP of Lending
Arrowhead CU
551 E. Hospitality
San Bernadino , CA 92408
Phone: 909-379-6894 / Fax: 909-379-6963
Email: rmartinez@arrowheadcu.org
Web: www.arrowheadcu.org



Renee Byrom - Accounting Manager
Bourns CU
1200 Columbia Avenue
Riverside , CA 92507
Phone: 951-781-5605 / Fax: 951-781-5452
Email: renee.byrom@bourns.com



Jerlene Dinnage - Collector
Inland Valley FCU
9389 Charry Ave
Fontana , CA 92335
Phone: 909-822-1810 x 214 / Fax: 909-357-3005
Email: jdinnage@ivfcu.org



Loretta Flores - Supervisor-Lending Services
Ontario Montclair Schools EFCU
P O Box 1697
Ontario , CA 92860
Phone: 909-983-1959 x 200 / Fax: 909-988-5130
Email: lflores@omsefcu.org
Web: www.omsefcu.org



Phyliis Lussier - Collector
Ontario Montclair Schools EFCU
P O Box 1697
Ontario , CA 92860
Phone: 909-983-1959 x 203 / Fax: 909-988-5130
Email: plussier@omsefcu.org
Web: www.omsefcu.org



Lorena Quintana - Executive Assistant
Printing Industries CU
4333 Orange st # 100
Riverside , CA 92501
Phone: 951-781-0981 x 104 / Fax: 951-781-6225
Email: lquintana@printcu.org
Web: www.printcu.org



Nancy Prado - Office Supervisor
Printing Industries CU
4333 Orange st # 100
Riverside , CA 92501
Phone: 951-781-0981 x 208 / Fax: 323-722-8927
Email: nprado@printcu.org
Web: www.printcu.org



Tom Farrar - CEO
Printing Industries CU
4333 Orange st # 100
Riverside , CA 92501
Phone: 626-858-8466 / Fax: 626-858-8464
Email: poe.cu@verizon.net
Web: www.printcu.org



Lori Reyes - Loan Officer
Printing Industries CU
4333 Orange st # 100
Riverside , CA 92501
Phone: 626-858-8466 / Fax: 626-858-8464
Email: poecu.loans@verizon.net
Web: www.printcu.org



Andrea Tamayo - Member Service Representative
Printing Industries CU
4333 Orange st # 100
Riverside , CA 92501
Phone: 626-858-8466 / Fax: 626-858-8464
Email: poecu.msr@verizon.net
Web: www.printcu.org



Susan Conjurski - President/CEO
Printing Industries CU
4333 Orange st # 100
Riverside , CA 92501
Phone: 951-781-0981 / Fax: 951-781-6225
Email: sconjurski@printcu.org
Web: www.printcu.org



Angel Carrillo - Collection Manager
Rafe FCU
6876 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside , CA 92506
Phone: 951-682-1555 x 204
Email: acarrillo@rafcu.org



Jose Hernandez - Collector
Rafe FCU
6876 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside , CA 92506
Phone: 951-682-1555 x 216
Email: jhernandez@rafcu.org



Lori Piper - Loan Processor
Rafe FCU
6876 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside , CA 92506
Phone: 951-682-1555 x 208
Email: lpiper@rafcu.com



Clarissa Lising - Branch Manager
San Gabriel Valley Postal Credit Union
328 E. San Bernardino Road
Covina , CA 91723
Phone: 626-858-8989
Email: clarissa@sgvpcu.org
Web: www.sgvpcu.org



John Meeks - President/CEO
San Gabriel Valley Postal Credit Union
328 E. San Bernardino Road
Covina , CA 91723
Phone: 626-332-0888 / Fax: 626-332-2841
Email: john@sgvpcu.org
Web: www.sgvpcu.org



Arnold Ramirez - Lending and Compliance Manager
Thinkwise Credit Union
POB 2007
San Bernardino , CA 92406
Phone: 909-474-8421 / Fax: 909-881-4162
Email: aramirez@thinkwisecu.org