Gold Coast Members

Officers

President
Mary Hernandez - Assistant Manager - Collections
Ventura County Credit Union
6026 Telephone Rd
Ventura , CA 93003
Phone: 805-477-4593 / Fax: 805-339-0407
Email: maryh@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net

Vice President
Robert Lopez - Loan Servicing Manager
Burbank City FCU
1800 W. Magnolia Blvd
Burbank , CA 91503
Phone: 818-846-1710 x 348 / Fax: 818-238-1622
Email: rlopez@burbankcity.org
Web: www.bcefcu.org

Treasurer
Rosie Martinez - Collector
Post City Financial Credit Union
2371 Grand ave
Long Beach , CA 90815
Phone: 562-498-6057 x 110 / Fax: 562-684-4354
Email: rosem@postcitycv.org
Web: www.postcitycv.org

Secretary
Rebecca Garcia - Lead Collector
VA Desert Pacific FCU
5901 E 7TH STREET
Long Beach , CA 90822
Phone: 562-498-1250 x 808 / Fax: 562-597-5122
Email: rgarcia@vadpfcu.org
Web: www.vadpfcu.org

Credit Union Members

Karina Magana - Teller
Limoneira FCU
1141 Cummings Rd
Santa Paula , CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9989 / Fax: 805-525-8373
Email: info@limoneirafcu.org
Web: www.limoneirafuc.org



Tina Torres - CEO/Manager
Limoneira FCU
1141 Cummings Rd
Santa Paula , CA 93060
Phone: 805-525-9989 / Fax: 805-525-8373
Email: info@limoneirafcu.org
Web: www.limoneirafuc.org



Stephanie Viard - Loan Supervisor
Santa Barbara Teachers FCU
3970 La Colina Rd Ste 12
Santa Barabara , CA 93110
Phone: 805-682-2468 x 121 / Fax: 805-682-0203
Email: SVIARD@SBTFCU.ORG
Web: WWW.SBTFCU.ORG



Juan Gamez - Lending Supervisor
VA Desert Pacific FCU
5901 E 7TH STREET
Long Beach , CA 90822
Phone: 562-498-1250 x 804 / Fax: 562-597-5122
Email: jgamez@vadpfcu.org
Web: www.vadpfcu.org



Annette Ortiz - Collection Officer
Ventura County FCU
6026 Telephone Rd
Ventura , CA 93006
Phone: 805-477-4075 / Fax: 805-477-4075
Email: aortiz@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net



Bobbie Neri-Ibe - Collection Admin Assistant
Ventura County FCU
6026 Telephone Rd
Ventura , CA 93006
Phone: 805-477-4079 / Fax: 805-477-4079
Email: bneri-ibe@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net



Gaby Morales - Collection Officer
Ventura County FCU
6026 Telephone Rd
Ventura , CA 93006
Phone: 805-477-4073 / Fax: 805-339-0407
Email: gmorales@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net



Leigh Brown - Collection Officer
Ventura County FCU
6026 Telephone Rd
Ventura , CA 93006
Phone: 805-477-4017 / Fax: 805-477-4017
Email: lbrown@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net



Susan Marshall - Collection Manager
Ventura County FCU
6026 Telephone Rd
Ventura , CA 93006
Phone: 805-477-4087 / Fax: 805-339-0407
Email: smarshall@vccuonline.net
Web: www.vccuonline.net