Fresno Members

Officers

President
Valerie Stephens - Collection Supervisor
Tucoemas FCU
POB 5011
Visalia , CA 93278
Phone: 559-737-5750 / Fax: 559-737-5787
Email: valeries@tucoemas.org
Web: www.tucoemas.org

Vice President
Kiersy Vaughan - EVP
Valley Oak CU
255 E King Ave
Tulare , CA 93274
Phone: 559-688-5996 / Fax: 559-688-7833
Email: kvaughan@valleyoak.org
Web: www.valleyoak.org

Treasurer
Cindy Seymour - VP Lending
Tucoemas FCU
POB 5011
Visalia , CA 93278
Phone: 559-732-8892 / Fax: 559-737-5787
Email: cseymour@tucoemas.org

Credit Union Members

Anthony Diaz - Loan/Special Accts Manager
First California FCU
2525 E. Shields
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone: 559-226-828 x 620 / Fax: 559-228-0758
Email: adiaz@firstcalfcu.org
Web: firstcalfcu.org



Dianne Edwards - President / CEO
First California FCU
2525 E. Shields
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone: 559-226-8282 x 631 / Fax: 559-226-8909
Email: dedwards@firstcalfcu.org
Web: firstcalfcu.org



Alma Magana - Member Service
Fresno Grangers FCU
2319 North Parkway Drive
Fresno , CA 93705
Phone: 559-237-2066 / Fax: 559-237-0180
Email: fgfcu@fresnograngersfcu.com



Leslee Nance - CEO/Manager
Fresno Grangers FCU
2319 North Parkway Drive
Fresno , CA 93705
Phone: 559-237-2066 / Fax: 559-237-0180
Email: leslee.n@fresnograngersfcu.com



Janice Parsons - Collection Officer
Merced School Employees FCU
PO BOX 1349
Merced , CA 95341
Phone: 209-383-5550 x 153 / Fax: 209-383-0390
Email: janice@mercedschoolcu.org
Web: www.mercedschoolcu.org



Jennifer Luis - Collection Officer
Merced School Employees FCU
PO BOX 1349
Merced , CA 95341
Phone: 209-383-5550 x 113 / Fax: 209-383-0390
Email: jenniferl@mercedschoolcu.org
Web: www.mercedschoolcu.org



Leticia Carrillo - Collection Supervisor
Merced School Employees FCU
PO BOX 1349
Merced , CA 95341
Phone: 209-383-5550 x 146 / Fax: 209-383-550
Email: leticia@mercedschoolcu.org
Web: www.mercedschoolcu.org



Shirley Egge - Collector
Tucoemas FCU
POB 5011
Visalia , CA 93278
Phone: 559-737-5760 / Fax: 559-737-5787
Email: shirleye@tucoemas.org
Web: www.tucoemas.org



Teresa Gomez - Collector
Tucoemas FCU
POB 5011
Visalia , CA 93278
Phone: 559-737-5760 / Fax: 559-737-5787
Email: teresag@tucoemas.org
Web: www.tucoemas.org



Ellie Dunn - Collector
Tucoemas FCU
POB 5011
Visalia , CA 93278
Phone: 559-737-5760 / Fax: 559-737-5787
Email:
Web: www.tucoemas.org



Angie Maldonado - CEO
United Local CU
3650 E. Ashlan
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone: 559-227-8329 x 136 / Fax: 559-227-8329
Email: angelina@unitedlocal.org
Web: www.unitedlocal.org



Cenaida Flores - Sr. Recovery
United Local CU
3650 E. Ashlan
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone:
Email:
Web: www.unitedlocal.org



Ignacio Lopez - Sr. Recovery
United Local CU
3650 E. Ashlan
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone:
Email:
Web: www.unitedlocal.org



Kathy Brand - AVP Recovery
United Local CU
3650 E. Ashlan
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone: 559-227-8329 x 118 / Fax: 559-227-8329
Email: katherine@unitedlocal.org
Web: www.unitedlocal.org



Viren Mistry - VP
United Local CU
3650 E. Ashlan
Fresno , CA 93726
Phone: 559-227-8329 x 102 / Fax: 559-227-8329
Email: viren@unitedlocal.org
Web: www.unitedlocal.org



Dora Fernandez - Solutions Manager
Valley Oak CU
255 E King Ave
Tulare , CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-9556 / Fax: 559-686-0996
Email: doraf@valleyoak.org
Web: www.valleyoak.org



Lori Menchaca - Solutions Clerk
Valley Oak CU
255 E King Ave
Tulare , CA 93274
Phone: 559-686-9556 / Fax: 559-686-0996
Email: lgonzales@vallleyoak.org
Web: www.valleyoak.org