Bay Area Members

Officers

President
Andy Shaw - Financial Assistance Manager
Reach Credit Union
POB 3449
Redwood City , CA 94064
Phone: 888-673-3288 x 7721 / Fax: 800-280-8926
Email: Andy.Shaw@ReachCU.coop
Web: www.reachcu.coop

Treasurer
Kevin Poole - Asset Relationship Manager
UNCLE CU
2100 Las Positas Court
Livermore , CA 94551
Phone: 925-724-2169 / Fax: 925-960-6053
Email: kpoole@unclecu.org
Web: www.unclecu.org

Associate Board Members

Amanda Ferns - Esq. - Attorney
Ferns Adams & Associates Business Partner
2815 Mitchell Dr., Suite 210
Walnut Creek , CA 94598
Phone: 925-927-3401 / Fax: 925-927-3419
Email: aferns@fernslaw.com
Web: www.fernslaw.com



Credit Union Members

Sheryon Savage - Asset Recovery Manager
1st United Services CU
5901 Gilbraltar Dr
Pleasanton , CA 94588
Phone: 925-598-4701 / Fax: 925-598-4811
Email: shill@1stuscu.org
Web: www.1suscu.org



Desiree Canepa - Collector
Antioch Community Federal Credit Union
301 G Street
Antioch , CA 94509
Phone: 925-757-1320 / Fax: 925-757-1486
Email:
Web: www.antiochcommfcu.org



Jeff Tarrell - SP Accounts Rep
Bay Cities CU
POB 30
San Leandro , CA 94543
Phone: 510-690-6119 / Fax: 510-537-5363
Email: jtarrell@baycities.org
Web: www.baycities.org



Katherine Nord - Staff
Bay Cities CU
POB 30
San Leandro , CA 94543
Phone: 510-690-6112
Email: knord@baycities.org
Web: www.baycities.org



Lisa henne - AVP of Lending & Collections
Central State Credit Union
PO BOX 1329
Stockton , CA 95201
Phone: 209-444-5325 / Fax: 209-444-5372
Email: lhenne@centralstatecu.org
Web: www.centralstatecu.org



Maria Ramirez - Collection Supervisor
Central State Credit Union
PO BOX 1329
Stockton , CA 95201
Phone: 209-444-5238 / Fax: 209-444-5372
Email: mramirez@centralstatecu.org
Web: www.centralstatecu.org



Michael Mareno - Collection Manager
Contra Costa FCU
1111 Pine St
Martinez , CA 94553
Phone: 925-228-7550 x 710 / Fax: 925-766-1098
Email: mmarino@contracostafcu.org
Web: www.contracostafcu.org



Shelley Murphy - SR VP
Contra Costa FCU
1111 Pine St
Martinez , CA 94553
Phone: 925-335-3824 / Fax: 925-372-6171
Email: shelleym@contracostafcu.org
Web: www.contracostafcu.org



Chris Perez - VP of Lending/Loss Mitigation
Cooperative Center FCU
2001 Ashby Ave
Berkeley , CA 94701
Phone: 510-642-2127 / Fax: 510-549-9300
Email: cperez@coopfcu.org
Web: www.coopfcu.org



Tess Tablante - MSR
Matson Employees FCU
555-12th St
Oakland , CA 94607
Phone: 510-628-4358 / Fax: 510-464-2729
Email: credituniongroup@matson.com
Web: www.matsoncreditunion.com



LaShonda Johnson - Loan Officer/Collector
Matson Employees FCU
555-12th St
Oakland , CA 94607
Phone: 510-628-4048 / Fax: 510-464-2729
Email: ljohnson@matson.com
Web: www.matsoncreditunion.com



Patricia Hanson - CEO
Matson Employees FCU
555-12th St
Oakland , CA 94607
Phone: 510-628-4048 / Fax: 510-464-2729
Email: phanson@matson.com
Web: www.matsoncreditunion.com



John Mott - Collections Manager
Operating Engineers CU
250 N. Canyons
Livermore , CA 94551
Phone: 925-454-4186 / Fax: 925-454-4091
Email: jmott@oefcu.org
Web: www.oefcu.org



Anthony Bartlett - Loan Service Officer
Pacific Service CU
POB 8191
Walnut Creek , CA 94546
Phone: 888-858-6878 x 6271 / Fax: 925-296-6242
Email: anthony.bartlett@pacificservice.org
Web: www.pacificservice.org



Jeff Rodgers - Collection Manager
Pacific Service CU
POB 8191
Walnut Creek , CA 94546
Phone: 925-2966277 / Fax: 925-296-6242
Email: jeff.rodgers@pacificservice.org
Web: www.pacificservice.org



Kimberly Dirato - Sr. Loan Services Officer & Sr. Paralegal
Pacific Service CU
POB 8191
Walnut Creek , CA 94546
Phone: 888-858-6878 x 6336 / Fax: 925-296-6503
Email: kim.dirato@pacificservice.org
Web: www.pacificservice.org



Monica Perez - Loan Service Officer
Pacific Service CU
POB 8191
Walnut Creek , CA 94546
Phone: 925-296-6271 / Fax: 925-296-6342
Email: monica.perez@pacificservice.org
Web: www.pacificservice.org



Daryl Kazak - VP Lending/Collections
Safe America CU
6001 Gibraltar Dr
Pleasanton , CA 94551
Phone: 925-847-8313 / Fax: 925-460-0248
Email: dkazak@safeamerica.com
Web: www.safeamerica.com



Donald McDaniel - Account Services Manager
Safe America CU
6001 Gibraltar Dr
Pleasanton , CA 94551
Phone: 925-847-8358 / Fax: 925-734-3438
Email: dmcdaniel@safeamerica.com
Web: www.safeamerica.com



Deanne Nicolas - VP Lending
San Francisco Fire CU
3201 California St
San Francisco , CA 94014
Phone: 415-674-4889 / Fax: 415-674-4680
Email: dnicolas@sffire.org
Web: www.sffirecu.org



Juanita Hennington - Collector
San Francisco Fire CU
3201 California St
San Francisco , CA 94014
Phone: 415-674-4891
Email: jhennington@sffire.org
Web: www.sffirecu.org



Kathy Hogan - Collector
San Francisco Fire CU
3201 California St
San Francisco , CA 94014
Phone: 415-674-4891
Email: khogan@sffire.org
Web: www.sffirecu.org



Uriel DeLeon - Collector
San Francisco Fire CU
3201 California St
San Francisco , CA 94014
Phone: 415-674-4824
Email: udeleon@sffire.org
Web: www.sffirecu.org



Dani Robinson - AVP Risk Management
San Mateo Credit Union
PO Box 910
Redwood City , CA 94064
Phone: 650-363-1788 / Fax: 650-363-0862
Email: drobinson@smcu.org
Web: www.smcu.org



Lawrence Williams - Collector
San Mateo Credit Union
PO Box 910
Redwood City , CA 94064
Phone: 650-562-1202 / Fax: 650-363-0862
Email: lwilliams@smcu.org
Web: www.smcu.org



Elizabeth Martella - Asset Relationship Specialist III
UNCLE CU
2100 Las Positas Court
Livermore , CA 94551
Phone: 925-447-5001 / Fax: 925-960-6053
Email: emartella@unclecu.org
Web: www.unclecu.org



Karen Introcaso - VP Lending
UNCLE CU
2100 Las Positas Court
Livermore , CA 94551
Phone: 925-724-2122 / Fax: 925-960-6053
Email: kintrocaso@unclecu.org
Web: www.unclecu.org



Ivy Mettner - Member Solutions Specialist
Western Healthcare FCU
5442 Ygnacio Valley Road Suite 90
Concord , CA 94521
Phone: 925-524-5000 x 135 / Fax: 925-524-0524
Email: ivy@whfcu.org
Web: www.whfcu.org



Michele Abel - Branch Manager
Western Healthcare FCU
5442 Ygnacio Valley Road Suite 90
Concord , CA 94521
Phone: 925-524-5000 x 104 / Fax: 925-524-0524
Email: mabel@whfcu.org
Web: www.whfcu.org